Skip To Main Content

View All Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Black History Quiz Bowl
-
Tue, Feb 27
Passion Project Work Day
-
Wed, Feb 28
LITERACY DAY
-
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
TASPA vs. TMSM Basketball Game
-
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 6